وارسو, بولندا

برج فارسو

برج فارسو هو برج مكاتب ممتاز في قلب وارسو يقع بالقرب من قصر الثقافة والعلوم. ويوجد في المبنى وصلة مباشرة تحت الأرض مع محطة وارسو المركزية المجاورة، وهي مركز نقل للقطارات الدولية والإقليمية، فضلا عن الترام والحافلات المحلية. بارتفاع 310 متر، هو أطول برج في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي، وجزء لا يتجزأ من مخطط فارسو االرئيسي ينشط الحي الحضري المحيط الذي كان بائسا خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.

الهيكل المكون من 53 طابقا له وجود فريد على أفق وارسو، ويشكل بوابة لباقي منطقة فارسو النامية. يقع المبنى في زاوية جانا باولا 2 وشوارع فارسو، وهو يجذب الناس من خلال المبانى نحو ساحة عامة في الطرف الغربي الذي يربط المباني المجاورة. القلب الاجتماعي للمبنى هو ساحة مغلقة داخل مربع مصقول، تزينه أشجار كثيفة عالية ومقاعد للناس للجلوس والاستمتاع بمشهد المناطق المحيطة. وتشكل هذه "الغرفة الحضرية" نقطة التقاء بين الأشخاص العاملين في المكاتب - الذين قد يستخدمونها للجلوس أثناء فترات الراحة – والجمهور العام، للوصول إلى المحلات التجارية والمطاعم في المباني المجاورة.

يستمر نشاط المجال العام في الجزء العلوي من البرج – الذي يتم الوصول إليه مباشرة من الأرض عن طريق مصعدين بانوراميين - مع منصة مشاهدة في الطابق 53: أعلى طابق مأهولة في بولندا، والذي يوفر مناظر ومشاهد لا تنقطع لوارسو. الطوابق  49 - 46 تحتوي على بار بشرفة تطل على منظر طبيعي فسيح لنهر فيستولا وقبة قصر الثقافة والعلوم، إلى جانب المطاعم والمحلات التجارية للاستمتاع بمناظر فريدة من نوعها على المناظر البانورامية.

ويخدم هذه المكاتب بنكان من المصاعد ذات طابقين بقدرة وكفاءة عاليتين، بحيث يخدم كل مصعد طابقين في أي وقت واحد. المساحة المكتبية تبلغ 69000 متر مربع من المكاتب الفاخرة، ويتميز البرج بلوحات أرضية كبيرة يصل ارتفاعها ثلاثة أمتار لتشكل مكاتب مفتوحة. وقد تم تصنيف المبنى بالممتاز بمعيار بريام BREEAM  مع واجهاته الزجاجية المزودة بزجاج ثلاثي الطبقات، موافقة تصنيفات الطاقة البولندية 2021.

برج فارسو

وارسو بولندا

عرض الخريطة
  • التعيين 2014
  • المنطقة 109,907m²
  • الارتفاع 310m
  • العميل HB Reavis
  • يتعاون المهندس المعماري Epstein
  • المهندس الإنشائي Buro Happold
  • مهندس المناظر الطبيعية RS Architektura
  • مهندس إضاءة George Sexton

2020 - Warsaw, Poland

Varso Tower

Varso Tower is a premium office tower in the heart of Warsaw located close to the Palace of Culture and Science. The building has a direct underground link with the adjacent Warsaw Central Station, which is a transport hub for international and regional trains, as well as local trams and buses. At 310 metres, it is the tallest tower in the European Union, and is an integral part of the Varso masterplan that revitalises the surrounding urban quarter which was blighted during the Second World War.

The 53-storey structure has a unique presence on Warsaw’s skyline, and forms a gateway to the rest of the Varso development. Situated at the corner of Jana Pawla II and Chmielna Street, it draws people through the building towards a public plaza on its western end that connects to the neighbouring buildings. The social heart of the building is a plaza enclosed within a glazed box, animated with full height trees and benches for people to enjoy the surroundings. This ‘urban room’ forms the point of confluence between people who work in the offices – who may use it as a sit-out during breaks – and the public, to access the shops and restaurants in the neighbouring buildings.

The public realm continues at the top of the tower – accessed directly from the ground via two panoramic lifts – with a viewing platform at level 53: the highest inhabited floor in Poland, that has uninterrupted views of Warsaw. Levels 49-46, contain a fully landscaped terrace bar, overlooking the Vistula River and the dome of the Palace of Culture and Science, and restaurants and shops to enjoy the unique views on offer.

The offices are served by two banks of high-capacity double-deck lifts, with each car serving two floors at any one time. With 69,000 square-metres of premium office space, the tower features large-span floorplates with three-metre clear height for open plan offices. The building is rated BREEAM Excellent with triple-glazed façades, conforming to the 2021 Polish Energy ratings.

Varso Tower

Warsaw Poland

View map
  • Appointment 2014
  • Completion 2020
  • Area 109,907m²
  • Height 310m
  • Sustainability Rating WELL
  • Client HB Reavis
  • Collaborating Architect Epstein
  • Structural Engineer Buro Happold
  • Landscape Architect RS Architektura
  • Lighting Engineer George Sexton