2020 - 华沙, 波兰

华沙塔(Varso Tower)

华沙塔是一座位于华沙腹地的高端写字塔楼,建筑有直通华沙中央车站的地铁线,华沙中央车站是国际与国内火车也是当地的电车和巴士的交通枢纽。该建筑高达310米,是欧盟国家最高建筑,也是振兴遭二战破坏的周边城市小区的克米拉总体规划的一部分。

53层的结构在华沙的天际线上构成一道独特的风景线,是进入其它克米拉建筑的门户。建筑位于在Jana Pawla II及克米拉街的拐角,能引导人们穿过建筑,进入西面的连接相邻建筑的公共广场。建筑的社交中心是一个封闭在玻璃罩内的广场,高高的树木让空间更生动,还有长凳供人们欣赏周围环境。这个“城市房间”是写字楼工作的人们的汇合点,可以在休息期间到办公室外坐坐,公众也可以籍此去邻近建筑的商店及餐厅。

公众领域一直延伸到塔楼的顶部,能从底层的两座景观电梯直接到达,在53层有一个景观平台,是波兰最高的住宅层,华沙全景在这里一览无余。第49-46层有一个完全绿化的露天酒吧,俯瞰维斯杜拉河(Vistula River)以及文化科学宫(Palace of Culture and Science)的圆顶,还有餐厅、商店也能欣赏这里的美景。

两排高容量双层电梯为写字楼区域服务,每个电梯轿厢能同时服务于两层。塔楼拥有69,000平方米的高档办公空间,建有带三米透明高度的大跨度楼面板供开放式写字楼设计。建筑带有三重玻璃立面,被评为BREEAM优秀级别,并符合2021波兰能源评级要求。

华沙塔(Varso Tower)

华沙 波兰

浏览地图
  • 预约 2014
  • 结束日期 2020
  • 地区 109,907m²
  • 高度 310m
  • 客户 HB Reavis
  • 合作建筑师 Epstein
  • 结构工程师 Buro Happold
  • 景观设计师 RS Architektura
  • 照明工程师 George Sexton

2020 - Warsaw, Poland

Varso Tower

Varso Tower is a premium office tower in the heart of Warsaw located close to the Palace of Culture and Science. The building has a direct underground link with the adjacent Warsaw Central Station, which is a transport hub for international and regional trains, as well as local trams and buses. At 310 metres, it is the tallest tower in the European Union, and is an integral part of the Varso masterplan that revitalises the surrounding urban quarter which was blighted during the Second World War.

The 53-storey structure has a unique presence on Warsaw’s skyline, and forms a gateway to the rest of the Varso development. Situated at the corner of Jana Pawla II and Chmielna Street, it draws people through the building towards a public plaza on its western end that connects to the neighbouring buildings. The social heart of the building is a plaza enclosed within a glazed box, animated with full height trees and benches for people to enjoy the surroundings. This ‘urban room’ forms the point of confluence between people who work in the offices – who may use it as a sit-out during breaks – and the public, to access the shops and restaurants in the neighbouring buildings.

The public realm continues at the top of the tower – accessed directly from the ground via two panoramic lifts – with a viewing platform at level 53: the highest inhabited floor in Poland, that has uninterrupted views of Warsaw. Levels 49-46, contain a fully landscaped terrace bar, overlooking the Vistula River and the dome of the Palace of Culture and Science, and restaurants and shops to enjoy the unique views on offer.

The offices are served by two banks of high-capacity double-deck lifts, with each car serving two floors at any one time. With 69,000 square-metres of premium office space, the tower features large-span floorplates with three-metre clear height for open plan offices. The building is rated BREEAM Excellent with triple-glazed façades, conforming to the 2021 Polish Energy ratings.

Varso Tower

Warsaw Poland

View map
  • Appointment 2014
  • Completion 2020
  • Area 109,907m²
  • Height 310m
  • Sustainability Rating WELL
  • Client HB Reavis
  • Collaborating Architect Epstein
  • Structural Engineer Buro Happold
  • Landscape Architect RS Architektura
  • Lighting Engineer George Sexton