2018 - 伊斯坦布尔, 土耳其

The Address

作为新的Emaar Square开发项目,这座50层高的综合型塔楼是伊斯坦布尔最高的塔楼之一,被认为是该新区的灯塔,也是一个新的城市地标。该设计为属于亚洲一半的城市创造了令人兴奋的新目的地,设有一个酒店、水疗设施和餐厅,为居民和更广泛地区和公寓提供服务。

塔楼的头九层有一个五星级酒店,上面是从宽敞的一室公寓到五室的豪华复式公寓。塔楼的顶部是一个独特的景观餐厅,公众观景露台,能欣赏到无以伦比的博斯普鲁斯海峡(Bosporus )及更远处的美景。在10层和42层的两个双高度的壮观楼层,为酒店和公寓居民提供独立的游泳池和豪华水疗设施。

塔楼的体量分为三个三个细长的体积,突出建筑的垂直度,同时又使每层有更广阔的景色。这一设计使得很多公寓都有多个双面风景的房间,能欣赏到这个首都的独一无二的风景。

  • 预约 2008
  • 结束日期 2018
  • 地区 19,600m²
  • 客户 Emaar

2018 - Istanbul, Turkey

The Address Residence

Anchoring the new Emaar Square development, the 50-storey mixed-use tower is conceived as a beacon for the new district and, as one of the tallest towers in Istanbul, a new civic landmark. The design creates an exciting new destination on the Asian half of the city, with a hotel, spa facilities and restaurant, serving both residents and the wider area, and apartments.

The first nine levels of the tower contain a five-star hotel. Above this are luxury residences, which range in size from large one-bedroom apartments to a five-bedroom duplex penthouse. Crowning the tower is the unique scenic restaurant and public viewing terrace, with an unrivalled panorama of the Bosporus and beyond. Two spectacular double-height amenity floors at levels 10 and 42 provide separate pool and luxury spa facilities for both the hotel and the apartment residents.

The massing of the tower is split into three slender volumes, accentuating the verticality of the building, while providing each floor with a wider outlook. This allows many units to offer multiple double aspect rooms with exclusive views across the capital.

  • Appointment 2008
  • Completion 2018
  • Area 19,600m²
  • Client Emaar