2019 - 哥本哈根, 丹麦

辉凌制药A/S总部

位于哥本哈根郊区Kastrup,辉凌制药A/S新总部占据了一块滨海枢纽位置,旁边的Øresund大桥将哥本哈根及马尔默连接在一起,还毗邻哥本哈根国际机场。以低层建筑为主的周边社区,使总部建筑能远眺马尔默及瑞典海岸,而那里也是公司的诞生地。

建筑坐落在一座巨大的石质基座上,基座充当了防御洪水的第一道防线,同时又将街道设施和景观元素相结合。上面的轻质玻璃建筑与底下沉重的基座形成鲜明的对比,给人以建筑漂浮于水上的感觉。六层相叠的楼层及屋顶天幕悬臂式地逐层向外延伸,使每层楼都能欣赏到周围的美景,同时每层又形成自我遮荫的空间。建筑的三角形结构是根据地块的形状及周围的水域而设计的。建筑的中心是一个汇集了大门前厅、咖啡馆及休息空间、带餐饮的会议设施及社交活动空间的巨大的全景中庭。到上面的楼层可以通过一座有特色的楼梯或玻璃电梯,它们也使整个中庭空间更加生动。

其它内部空间的布置来自于对辉凌的工作方式的深入研究。设计团队通过观察及有针对性的访谈,对药物开发的流程获得了宝贵的行业内知识,使他们能打造针对公司特定需求的工作空间。需要安静及个人办公的办公室与实验室被安排在大楼的边缘,那里景色极佳、自然光线丰富。更协作性的会议空间则被安排在靠近中央的位置,俯瞰中庭及其它社交空间,成为每层建筑的一个富有活力的核心区。

大楼的立面有很强的水平感,与周围的低层城市建设相一致。技术工厂及建筑核心被设计成悬臂屋顶,使轮廓更圆滑。中庭屋顶的几何图形是不规则的,经上釉的链状网架结构,衬托出建造在其上面的结构的薄而轻巧的特点。日光透过网格照射到室内的空间,形成一个明亮、独特的工作场所,而所有辉凌的工作活动都在同一个屋檐下进行。

辉凌制药A/S总部

哥本哈根 丹麦

浏览地图
  • 预约 2014
  • 结束日期 2019
  • 地区 23,500m²
  • 客户 Ferring
  • 合作建筑师 Mikkelsen Architects
  • 结构工程师 Jacobs Italia S.p.A

2019 - Copenhagen, Denmark

Ferring Pharmaceuticals A/S Headquarters

Located on the urban fringe of Copenhagen in Kastrup, the site for the new headquarters for Ferring Pharmaceuticals A/S occupies a pivotal waterfront position alongside the Øresund crossing between Copenhagen and Malmö, and is next to Copenhagen International Airport. Bordered by predominantly low-rise development, it affords fantastic views towards Malmö and the Swedish coast – where the company was founded.

The building sits on a large stone plinth which acts as the first line of defence against floods and integrates the design of street furniture and landscape elements. The lightweight glass building ‘floats’ above, in contrast to the heavy plinth below. The six stacked floors and roof canopy cantilever out to further capture the surrounding views and create self-shaded spaces on each floor. The triangular form of the building is driven by the shape of the site, surrounded by water on all sides. At the heart of the building is a generous internal atrium with panoramic views, comprising an entrance lobby, café and break-out space, as well as catered conference facilities and space for social events. Access to the floors above is via a feature staircase or glass lifts that further animate the atrium space.

The layout of the interior spaces was derived from in-depth studies of Ferring’s way of working. Through observation and targeted interviews, the design team gained valuable insight into the processes involved in the development of pharmaceutics, creating workspaces that are tailored to the company’s specific requirements. Offices and laboratories – for quiet, individual work – are situated on the edges, to take advantage of the views and natural light, while more collaborative meeting spaces are located towards the centre, overlooking the top-lit atrium and other social spaces creating a vibrant core of the building throughout each level.

The building façade has a very strong horizontal emphasis, in consonance with the surrounding low-rise urban fabric. The technical plant and building cores are incorporated into the cantilevering roof form, giving it a sleek profile. The geometry of the atrium roof is a form-found, glazed catenary gridshell, reflecting the forces acting upon it, allowing for thin, lightweight structural members. Daylight streams into the interior spaces, creating a light-filled, unique workplace that brings the whole range of Ferring’s activities under one roof.

Ferring Pharmaceuticals A/S Headquarters

Copenhagen Denmark

View map
  • Appointment 2014
  • Completion 2019
  • Area 23,500m²
  • Client Ferring
  • Collaborating Architect Mikkelsen Architects
  • Structural Engineer Jacobs Italia S.p.A
  • Ferring Pharmaceuticals A/S Headquarters