2019 - كوبينهاجن, الدانيمارك

فيرينغ للصيدلة المقر الرئيسي أي/أس

يوجد موقع المقر الجديد لــشركة فيرينغ للصيدلة A / S على هامش المدينة الحضرية كوبنهاغن في كاستروب، وهو  يحتل موقعا محوريا للواجهة البحرية جنبا إلى جنب مع خط العبور أوريسوند بين كوبنهاغن ومالمو، بجوار مطار كوبنهاغن الدولي. تحده تنمية منخفضة في الغالب، حيث المناظر الخلابة الرائعة في اتجاه مالمو والساحل السويدي - حيث تأسست الشركة.

المبنى يقع في منطقة حجرية كبيرة تعمل كخط دفاع أول ضد الفيضانات ويدمج تصميم أثاث الشوارع وعناصر المشهد الطبيعي. أبنية الزجاج خفيف الوزن تطل من أعلى، على نقيض القاعدة المزدحمة أدناه. ستة الطوابق المطلة والسقف المظلل تبرز بوضوح لتمنح مزيدا من رونق المشهد والمناظر المحيطة وتوفر مساحات مظللة ذاتيا في كل طابق. الشكل الثلاثي للمبنى مدفوع بشكل الموقع، وتحيط به المياه من جميع الجوانب. من قلب المبنى تتوفر إطلالة بانورامية، تضم ردهة المدخل ومقهى ومساحة للخروج، فضلا عن مرافق المؤتمرات التي تلبي احتياجات النزلاء، وفضاء للمناسبات الاجتماعية. الوصول إلى الطوابق أعلاه يتم عن طريق الدرج أو المصاعد الزجاجية التي تتيح مزيدا من الحركة والنشاط إلى المشهد.

تم اشتقاق تخطيط المساحات الداخلية من الدراسات المتعمقة لطريقة عمل فيرينغ. ومن خلال المراقبة والمقابلات المستهدفة، اكتسب فريق التصميم نظرة ثاقبة وقيّمة للعمليات المؤدية إلى تطوير الصيدلانية، وخلق مساحات عمل مصممة خصيصا لمتطلبات الشركة المحددة. المكاتب والمختبىرات – لأجل عمل فردي هاديء - تقع على الحواف، للاستفادة من المشاهد والضوء الطبيعي، في حين تقع أماكن الاجتماعات في ناحية المركز، وتطل على المنور العلوي المضاء وغيره من الأماكن الاجتماعية ما يخلق مكانا ينبض بالحياة في كل طابق من المبنىى.

واجهة المبنى لها نبرة حضور أفقية قوية جدا، بما يتفق مع النسيج الحضري للمناطق المحيطة. لقد تم دمج الجانب التقني  ولب تصميم البناء في شكل السقف الكابولي، لإعطاء المبنى لمسة أنيقة. هندسة سقف المنور في شكل شبكية سلك السلاسل المصقول، مما يعكس القوى التي تؤثر فيه، ويسمح لضوء النهار بالتدفق نحو الداخل لخلق مساحات عمل حيوية فريدة تجمع أنشطة فيرينغ تحت سقف واحد.

فيرينغ للصيدلة المقر الرئيسي أي/أس

كوبينهاجن الدانيمارك

عرض الخريطة
  • التعيين 2014
  • الإكمال 2019
  • المنطقة 23,500m²
  • العميل Ferring
  • يتعاون المهندس المعماري Mikkelsen Architects
  • المهندس الإنشائي Jacobs Italia S.p.A

2019 - Copenhagen, Denmark

Ferring Pharmaceuticals A/S Headquarters

Located on the urban fringe of Copenhagen in Kastrup, the site for the new headquarters for Ferring Pharmaceuticals A/S occupies a pivotal waterfront position alongside the Øresund crossing between Copenhagen and Malmö, and is next to Copenhagen International Airport. Bordered by predominantly low-rise development, it affords fantastic views towards Malmö and the Swedish coast – where the company was founded.

The building sits on a large stone plinth which acts as the first line of defence against floods and integrates the design of street furniture and landscape elements. The lightweight glass building ‘floats’ above, in contrast to the heavy plinth below. The six stacked floors and roof canopy cantilever out to further capture the surrounding views and create self-shaded spaces on each floor. The triangular form of the building is driven by the shape of the site, surrounded by water on all sides. At the heart of the building is a generous internal atrium with panoramic views, comprising an entrance lobby, café and break-out space, as well as catered conference facilities and space for social events. Access to the floors above is via a feature staircase or glass lifts that further animate the atrium space.

The layout of the interior spaces was derived from in-depth studies of Ferring’s way of working. Through observation and targeted interviews, the design team gained valuable insight into the processes involved in the development of pharmaceutics, creating workspaces that are tailored to the company’s specific requirements. Offices and laboratories – for quiet, individual work – are situated on the edges, to take advantage of the views and natural light, while more collaborative meeting spaces are located towards the centre, overlooking the top-lit atrium and other social spaces creating a vibrant core of the building throughout each level.

The building façade has a very strong horizontal emphasis, in consonance with the surrounding low-rise urban fabric. The technical plant and building cores are incorporated into the cantilevering roof form, giving it a sleek profile. The geometry of the atrium roof is a form-found, glazed catenary gridshell, reflecting the forces acting upon it, allowing for thin, lightweight structural members. Daylight streams into the interior spaces, creating a light-filled, unique workplace that brings the whole range of Ferring’s activities under one roof.

Ferring Pharmaceuticals A/S Headquarters

Copenhagen Denmark

View map
  • Appointment 2014
  • Completion 2019
  • Area 23,500m²
  • Client Ferring
  • Collaborating Architect Mikkelsen Architects
  • Structural Engineer Jacobs Italia S.p.A
  • Ferring Pharmaceuticals A/S Headquarters