2014 - إسطنبول, تركيا

ألين يخت 68

يجمع يخت ألين الذي يبلغ طوله 68 قدم بين المساحات الاجتماعية الأنيقة التي تميز يخوت الإبحار مع متعة القوارب اليومية. وهذا اليخت الذي تم تصميمه لمالك سفينة بانثالاسا Panthalassa ketch التي يبلغ طولها 184 قدمًا، يشترك مع السفينة في مجموعة مماثلة من المواد المصقولة ويتميز بجناح رئيسي واحد ومساحة كبيرة للترفيه في مقدمة اليخت - ويتسم هذا الترتيب بدرجة عالية من المرونة ويمكن أن تتميز اليخوت اللاحقة بعدد من الكبائن يصل إلى ثلاثة.

ويستطيع اليخت الذي يعمل بمحرك ويتسم بالسرعة وخفة الحركة أن يبحر بسرعة 45 عقدة فيما يؤكد التصميم الداخلي على إحساس الطيران على الأمواج. وعلى عكس التجهيزات التقليدية للقوارب، لا يلمس الأثاث الجزء الداخلي من الهيكل وإنما تتبع خطوط جدرانه المبطنة بالجلد الأبيض. وهناك سلم يؤدي إلى مقدمة اليخت حيث تضاء الصالات طبيعيًا من الأعلى من خلال شريط زجاجي مركزي. ويتسع التصميم المتنوع المفتوح لاثنى عشرة ضيفًا بالإضافة إلى أنه ينشئ أماكن خاصة تصلح للاسترخاء. ويقع الجناح الرئيسي في مؤخرة اليخت، مع سرير مزدوج وكراسي استرخاء طويلة مصنوعة من الجلد، فيما يوجد المطبخ والحمام في منتصف القارب. وقد أخذت جميع التفاصيل بعين الاعتبار ووُضع لها تصور أولي بداية من دُرج الحمام الذي يمكن سحبه ليصبح وحدة تسريحة مدمجة إلى وضع قضبان جانبية في الحمام تتكامل بسلاسة مع الهيكل. وفي إشارة خفية إلى التصميم البحري التقليدي، استخدمت شرائط أفقية من خشب الساج كتفصيلة متكررة تتضح في الجزء الداخلي من الخزائن المطلية باللون الأبيض.

وعلى سطح اليخت، تشمل المفروشات المصممة خصيصًا وحدة مركبة مكونة من ثلاثة كراسي شمس. ولزيادة مرونة المساحة، وُضع كرسيان آخران للاسترخاء مصنوعين من القماش الأسود على كلا جانبي المقدمة الخشبية للسفينة كما يتمتع اليخت بمساحة لقارب كبير ودراجات مائية وألواح تجديف. وتوجد في الدفة عجلة تقليدية وأدوات تحكم أوتوماتيكية من أحدث طراز بالإضافة إلى كاميرات لتوفير رؤية كاملة. كما يستخدم المقعد الكبير الموجود على أحد جانبي طاولة الطعام الخارجية كمقعد للسائق - ويمكن أن يرتفع كلية ليسمح للأسرة كلها بالجلوس "في المقدمة" وتوجيه المسار. وتوجد شاشة تظليل مصنوعة من القماش الأسود - كغطاء السيارات الرياضية - يمكنها إغلاق منطقة الجلوس جزئيًا أو كليًا لحماية اليخت في جميع الظروف الجوية.

  • التعيين 2012
  • الإكمال 2014
  • القدرة 16
  • العميل Burak Oymen
  • موقع الويب http://alenyacht.com

Alen Yacht 68

Turkey
2012 - 2014

The 68-foot Alen Yacht combines the elegant social spaces of a cruising yacht with the fun of a day boat. Designed for the owner of the 184-foot Panthalassa ketch, it shares a similarly refined palette of materials and features one master suite and generous entertaining space at the prow – this arrangement is highly flexible and subsequent yachts in the series can be specified with up to three cabins.

The fast, agile motor yacht can travel at up to 45 knots, and the design of the interior emphasises the sense of flying across the waves. Unlike typical boat fittings, the furniture does not touch the inside of the hull, but traces the contours of its white leather walls. A stair leads down to the prow of the yacht, where the lounge is naturally top-lit by a central strip of glazing. The versatile, open-plan layout can accommodate up to twelve guests, as well as creating private niches for relaxing. To the stern is the master suite, with a double bed and leather chaise longue, and the galley and bathroom are in the centre of the boat. Every detail has been considered and prototyped, from the bathroom drawer that extends into a compact vanity unit, to the placement of grab rails, which are seamlessly integrated with the structure. In a subtle reference to traditional nautical design, a horizontal band of teak is used as a recurring detail, revealed in the interior of the white lacquered cabinets.

Above deck, the bespoke furnishings include a modular unit of three sun loungers. Maximising the flexibility of the space, two further black fabric recliners are arranged on either side of the wooden foredeck and the yacht also has space for a large tender, jet skis and paddle boards. At the helm there is a conventional wheel and state-of-the-art automatic controls, as well as cameras for full visibility. The bench along one side of the outdoor dining table also functions as the driver’s seat – it can be elevated in its entirety to allow the whole family to sit ‘up front’ and steer a course. A black fabric shading screen, like the cover of a sports car, can partially or fully enclose the seating area to protect the yacht in all weathers. 


Overall length: 20.32 m

Maximum beam: 6.30 m

Draft: 1.17 m

Material Full Composite: w/AIREX core

Displacement: 45 Tons

Fuel capacity: 4500 L

Fresh water capacity: 1000 L

Black water capacity: 270 L

Grey water capacity: 310 L

Generator: 25 KW Whisper Power

Engines: 2x V12 1550 HP MAN

Maximum speed: 45 Knots

Cruising speed: 41 Knots

Range: 315 NM

CE certificate: Category "A"

Capacity on board: 16