卢克 福克斯

高级合伙人

为第3工作室总负责人,领导伦敦和香港的设计师团队,负责广泛的国际项目的设计。他曾在悉尼大学攻读建筑学,毕业后在纽约 KPF 建筑师事务所工作,期间成为美国建筑师协会(纽约分会)会员。1998 年他加入福斯特建筑事务所,最初参与了位于金丝雀码头的汇丰银行总部设计。随后他监督了伦敦塔楼广场的建造,负责管理施工办事处,直到项目竣工。

2003 年他来到北京,参与了北京国际机场全世界最大、最先进的航站楼的设计和建造工作。回到伦敦后,他参与了欧洲最高塔楼——俄罗斯之塔项目。2006 年他被擢升为合伙人,2009 年再次擢升为高级合伙人。之后他继续在俄罗斯工作,参与项目包括位于莫斯科河的多用途项目水晶岛 (Crystal Island) 和普希金博物馆的重建工程,后者是一项总体规划,旨在以世界顶尖的博物馆为中心,建立一个繁荣的文化产业区。

当前项目包括沙特阿拉伯哈拉曼高铁的四个车站设计、泰晤士新枢纽设计方案、约旦阿利亚皇后国际机场、俄国、新加坡和中国的新开发项目、瑞典斯德哥尔摩斯卢森区总体规划、越南河内的越南银行总部、黎巴嫩、摩洛哥和吉隆坡的多功能住宅方案、香港启德邮轮码头、赤腊角国际机场国泰航空贵宾候机室和西九龙文化区总体规划等项目。

Luke Fox

Senior Executive Partner

Luke Fox is head of Studio 3, leading a team of designers in London and Hong Kong, with a wide range of international projects. He studied architecture at the University of Sydney and after graduating worked in New York with Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates, where he became a member of the American Institute of Architects (New York Chapter). He joined Foster + Partners in 1998 working initially on the design of the HSBC Headquarters at Canary Wharf. He subsequently oversaw the construction of Tower Place in London, where he ran the site office until the project’s completion.

In 2003 he moved to Beijing for the design and construction of the world’s largest and most advanced terminal building at Beijing International Airport. On returning to London he worked on Russia Tower, the highest tower in Europe. He was promoted to partner in 2006 and to senior partner in 2009, his work in a Russian context continued with Crystal Island, an extensive mixed-use development on the Moscow River, and the redevelopment of the Pushkin Museum, a masterplan which aims to establish a thriving cultural quarter focused on one of the world’s leading museums.

Recent projects include the design of four Haramain High-speed Rail stations in Saudi Arabia; design proposals for the new Thames Hub; Queen Alia International Airport in Jordan; new developments in Russia, Singapore and China; the Slussen masterplan in the heart of Stockholm, Sweden; a headquarters for VietinBank in Hanoi, Vietnam; mixed-use residential schemes in Lebanon, Morocco and Kuala Lumpur; the Kai Tak Cruise Terminal, airline lounges for Cathay Pacific at Chek Lap Kok International Airport, and the masterplan for West Kowloon Cultural District, all in Hong Kong.